Parents » Back to School

Back to School

 Volunteer

 

Don't have a volunteer shift yet? It's not too late and we really need your help!

SIGN UP TODAY

 

Dates to Remember 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • MIS "Meet the Teacher" 5th grade - Tuesday, August 21 @ 3:00
  • MIS "Meet the Teacher" 6th grade - Tuesday, August 21 @ 4:00
  • HPMS "Meet the Teacher" -  Tuesday, August 21 @ 4:00-5:00
  • 8th Grade Football Equipment Distribution - Saturday, August 18, 10:00-12:00
  • 7th Grade Football Equipment Distribution - Saturday, August 18, 12:00-2:00
  • Cafeteria Volunteer Training - Tuesday, August 21 @ 9:30
  • MIS "Newcomers to District" Orientation Breakfast - Wed. August 22 @ 9:00
  • HPMS "Newcomers to District" Orientation Breakfast-Wed, August 22 @ 10:30
  • Football Parent Information Meeting - Wednesday, August 22 @ 6:00
  • Raider Shop Volunteer Training - Friday, August 24 @9:30
  • 7th and 8th Grade Volleyball Parent Meeting - Thursday, August 30 @ 6:00
  • Student Holiday - Monday, September 3 
  • HPMS Girls Cross Country Parent Meeting - Tuesday, September 4 @ 6:00
  • HPMS Boys Cross Country Parent Meeting - Tuesday, September 4 @ 6:00
  • 5th Grade Portrait Day - Tuesday, September 4
  • 6th Grade Portrait Day - Wednesday, September 5
  • 7th Grade Portrait Day - Thursday, September 6
  • 8th Grade Portrait Day - Friday, September 7
  • MIS/HPMS PTA Meeting - Tuesday, September 11 @ 9:30
  • MIS Parents Night - Thursday, September 13 @5:30
  • 7th Grade Party - Friday, September 14 @ 6:00
  • HPMS Parents Night - Monday, September 17 @5:30

  

 
 
Sports Schedules: